Biuro Zarządu:

ul. Sienkiewicza 8, 80-227 Gdańsk


NIP: 957090691

tel./fax: 58 341 34 51

tel: 505 438 974

e-mail: biuro@zzwp.pomorskie.pl , pzw.biuro@wp.pl

Prezesi kół

Nr

Koła

Nazwa

Stopień imię i nazwisko

Adres

 

Telefon

Adres e-mail

    2

       Gdynia

Tadeusz Śmiechowicz

 

 

604 357 387

cyklo1@wp.pl

marynarze2gdynia@wp.pl

 

4

4dr

Gdynia

ppłk Ryszard

Szpakiewicz

 

601 647 967

rywicz@onet.pl

 

10

 

Niebieskie

Berety

ppłk Ryszard

Bogacki

 

665 606 500 58 718 90 81

r.bogacki@o2.pl

 

11

WSzW

Gdańsk

płk Ryszard

Łotysz

 

600 946 247

ryszard.lotysz@pm.mofnet.gov.pl

 

17

WOP

Gdańsk

kmdr Antoni

Rudoman

 

58 684 99 38

antoni.rudoman@wp.pl

 

18

RZI

Gdynia

st. chor. Hubert

Puszczyński

 

58 664 87 78

505 233 806

d.siem@wp.pl

19

KPW

Gdynia

ppłk Wiesław

Jaśkiewicz

 

792 463 795

wjaskiewicz@autograf.pl

 

21

Lotnicy

Gdynia

st. chor. szt. Edward

Golis

 

511 672 105

edward.golis@wp.pl

22

Chojnice

ppłk Ryszard

Ciesielski

 

692 814 356

kdziadczyk@wp.pl

 

25

AMW

Gdynia

kmdr Ryszard

Czarnota

 

603 124 795

261 26 27 42

cz.ryszard@gmail.com

 

29

Artyleria

Gdańsk

mjr Jerzy

Gawłowski

 

697 641 615

 

30

Pruszcz Gdański

kpt Paweł

Komodziński

 

48 602 344 804

pawel.komodzinski@onet.pl

 

32

Kwat. MW

Gdynia

płk Jerzy

Maliszewski

 

694 828 006

jurekmal66@wp.pl

 

34

Starogard

Gdański

ppłk Czesław

Kosianowicz

 

58 561 29 49

czesław.kosianowicz@um.starogard.pl

koswicz@wp.pl

19M

Lotnicy

Malbork

płk Jerzy

Litwiński

 

55 613 23 29

513 761 276

jerzy.litwiński1927@wp.pl

 

20M

Lotnicy

Malbork

ppłk Adam

Hoderny

 

604 156 996

adam.hoderny@wp.pl

 

21M

WKU

Malbork

ppłk Antoni

Pysz

 

55 272 65 73

antonipysz1@wp.pl

 

 







Licznik odwiedzin: 158615